Past Chapter Presidents

52November 2023 Dom A. Ocampo
53November 2023November 2022Dom A. Ocampo
50November 2022November 2023Corben L. McClintock
51November 2022November 2023Corben L. McClintock
49October 2021November 2022Landyn D. Cowger
48November 2020October 2021Connor J. Thompson
47November 2019November 2020Peyton W. Lewis
46December 2018November 2019Ben T. West
45January 2018December 2018Nate A. Meeker
44January 2015May 2016Daniel P. Kerwin
43February 2014January 2015Jesse L. Birkenholz
42January 2013February 2014Max H. Sollars
41August 2012January 2013Chris R. Fuller
40February 2012August 2012Chris Kerwin
39February 2011February 2012Gunner C. Sumy
38February 2010February 2011Kenneth J. Hamilton
37February 2009February 2010Todd M. Sexton
36March 2008February 2009Cam Hill
35February 2007March 2008Michael C. Russell
34March 2006February 2007Keaton K. Guess
33October 2005March 2006Jordan L. Lenger
32July 2005September 2005Jordan L. Lenger
31April 2005July 2005Chad Stearman
30March 2004April 2005Jason D. Mehrhoff
29July 2003March 2004Brandon R. Juon
28February 2003July 2003Brent M. Steffens
27December 2001February 2003Brian A. Carroll
26January 2001December 2001Jake L. Akehurst
25December 1999January 2001Brian R. Hyer
24April 1999December 1999Kent D. Turpin
23November 1998April 1999William C. Eckles
22January 1997November 1998Christ L. Peasley
21June 1996January 1997Joseph W. Brannen
20April 1995June 1996Tracy W. Bottoms
19January 1994January 1995Christopher G. Johnson
18December 1992January 1993Dustin E. Bieghler
17November 1991December 1992Todd E. Hansen
16January 1989December 1990Mark D. Gerling
15January 1985December 1985Mr. Steve E. Moss
14January 1983December 1983Mark B. Witthar
13August 1982December 1982Dano R. Canchola
12January 1980December 1981Steven L. Brightwell
11April 1977March 1978John F. Moore
10January 1976December 1977Brad W. Shelton
9January 1967December 1967Ron L. Howitt
8November 1957May 1958Dick E. Dinkel
7January 1957December 1958Dick E. Dinkel
6January 1954December 1955J. D. Hammond
1  Honorable David R. Hansen
2  Ron L. Howitt
3  Reid D. Anderson
4  John F. Moore
5  Brad W. Shelton

The Delta-Nu Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Northwest Missouri State University was installed as a chapter on May 15, 1954.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.